What's Hot, How-to

Moravec Elected IMA Board President

The Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) recently elected Ted Moravec, CPIM, Executive Vice President of Elite Creations, as its 2018-2019 Board President, as well as announcing new officers and directors. Moravec brings years of industry and leadership experience as past President of IMRA, and he recently co-led the IMA’s Strategic Planning Task Force. Says Moravec: “I look forward to focusing our efforts to support the IMA’s mission of advocating the use of incentives and recognition to improve business performance.” The IMA also elected Don Killingback, Wyndham Destinations, Executive Vice President; Betsi Bowman, InComm, Vice President; Len Sadek, CPIM, Landry’s Inc., Treasurer; Fintan Connolly, Globoforce Ltd., Secretary; and John Hornbogen, CPIM, First Data, Past President. New board directors are: Nancy Alderman, IP, TSYS Loyalty & Prepaid; Jeffrey Brenner, Pelucida Glass LLC; Peter Cannon, Ticket Jones; Mike Donnelley, CPIM, Hinda Incentives; Katie Dougherty, Red Lobster and Warren Weaver, Zane’s Inc.

ione Terrio
Earn Big $ In EEA Referral Program
Brand Media Resources
EME Gold
Brand Resources
  • Omaha Steaks
  • Instant Pot
  • 1-800-flowers
  • Luxury Brands
  • Tourneau
  • The North Face
  • Harco Incentives
  • TaylorMade
  • GoPro
  • Weber